Loading Help Centre
Account & Access
Request a fresh link if the previous link has expired or has already been used. For privacy, the confirmation screen does not reveal whether an email address has an account.
Resetting your password does not turn off two-step verification. You will still need your authenticator or a recovery code if it is enabled.